​Alexandre Bonvin

Utrecht University, Netherlands

Kristina Djinovic-Carugo

Vienna Biocenter, Austria

Ana Casañal​
MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology, UK

Tim Grüne

University of Vienna, Austria

​  ​

Irina Cornaciu

EMBL Grenoble, France

Haydyn Mertens

EMBL Hamburg, Germany

Marcin Nowotny

International Institute of Molecular and Cell Biology in Warsaw, Poland


Peter Peters

Maastrich University, Netherlands


Guido Pintacuda

The Institute of Analytical Sciences, France


Pavel Plevka

CEITEC Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Neil Ranson

University of Leeds, UK


Felix Rey

Institut Pasteur, France

Roland Riek

ETH Zürich, Switzerland


Michael Sattler

Helmholtz Zentrum München, Germany


Gideon Schreiber

Weizmann Institute of Science, Israel


Florian Schur

IST Austria

Remco Sprangers

University of Regensburg, Germany

Richard Štefl

CEITEC Masaryk University, Czech Republic

Kvido Stříšovský

Institute of Organic Chemistry and Biochemistry of the CAS, Czech Republic


Radovan Spurný

Thermo Fisher Scientific, Czech Republic


This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 Research and Innovation Programme under grant agreement No. 653706.
Disclaimer: This website and included materials reflect only the author’s view and the Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information it contains.